Healthy Benefits Of Omelet @senseicat

in #food5 years ago

One of my favorite foods is an omelet and it has a delicate taste from the organic eggs. Added nutrients can be added with an array of colorful vegetables.

omelet.jpg

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

Omelet is one of my favourite food)))

Nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Any tips for how to cook the best omelet?

I think each person has their unique method. I prefer to have all the ingredients ready, crack the eggs and add a little non dairy milk before mixing. I use a non stick pan and add butter (yes, the real stuff), add the egg mixture, and after a couple of minutes add the remaining ingredients of your choice. Flip after a few more minutes on medium heat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94