Korean Marinated Beef With Vegetables @senseicat

in #food5 years ago

When you have busy youngsters in the house, they often prefer to eat at home so I spend a lot of time preparing food. I buy grass fed beef and add sesame oil, coconut aminos, fresh black pepper, sesame seeds, green onions to create a marinade for the beef. In the meantime, I chop veggies and salt them for 30 minutes before frying the beef and adding the veggies. I serve it with freshly made organic brown rice.

korean beef with veggies.jpg

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

Looks tasty)

yum!! that sounds great, I also cook every meal at home, but am self taught and had not considered letting the veggies soak in the salt! so obvious now you say it, thanks for the great content

Que buena pinta tiene tio

Nice looking. Tasty!!!

Se ve muy bien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71