Orange Slices @senseicat

in #food5 years ago

Almost every single day, I begin my son's breakfast with orange slices. In the summer, it is extremely refreshing. In winter, it is the best way to stay healthy. He has not missed a single day of school or come down with a cold or flu so this is my secret in keeping us well.

orange slices.jpg

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

I like oranges! They are so sunny)

It is very true your post I have an orange tree and a lot is made, juice, jam, sweet peels, etc.

Posted using Partiko Android

oranges and lemons in the morning keep you in very good health

Posted using Partiko Android

My wife really loves this when I showed her 🍊 picture. Yes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71