Second Breakfast @senseicat

in #food6 years ago

This morning I enjoyed a fresh cold cucumber as my starter breakfast. I also graze on my son's leftovers because I am old fashioned and do not like to waste food. I followed this a couple of hours later with this healthy protein packed breakfast. I made 2 organic eggs with spinach seasoned with pepper, salt, oregano, and basil. The sliced tomatoes were also a delicious addition.

breakfast.jpg

Sort:  

@senseicat, For sure an great combination, and in my opinion sometimes our Creativity gives the essence of enhancement whenever we make any creative dish.

And yes, this hold the Healthy essence and those Tomato Slices is so great in appearance and for sure hold that appealing essence too.

And great to hear that you hold the Noble Thought, and that means we should not waste the food and in my opinion you've done an appreciable work for sure.

And for sure that egg is giving the essence of deliciousness. And after watching this plate i want to eat the Omelette. And i really prefer Omelette when it comes to the eggs.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and blessings to you and your loved ones!

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80