Sushi In Guaymas, Mexico @senseicat

in #food6 years ago

After checking into our hotel yesterday, we asked the front desk for recommendations for dinner and they suggested a nearby seafood place.

Admittedly, I am the type of person who prefers sushi from Japanese sushi chefs, but I thought I would go on the limb and try it.

BIG MISTAKE! It looks amazing, but the taste was exceptionally bland and even the rice was not actually sushi rice.

mexican sushi.jpg

My husband ordered buffalo chicken and a very large Modelo to wash it all down and this was an excellent choice.

mexican 1.jpg

The total cost including tip for all of this food was $11.25 USD.

Sort:  

Nice!!! I hope you can visit cancun!!! You have your home in here :D!

I have been to Cancun a few times and the beaches are spectacular!

This looks so yummy... I love sushi

Looks so delicious... I will have it for dinner today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95