BR baskin robbins. Which one is your favorite?

in #food6 years ago (edited)

seoulit_0801.jpg

This place is gonna be one of the warmest places on the planet.

The current temperature in Seoul is 38 °C.
The lowest, which means at night, would be 28 °C.

OMG!

Later this week, we might have rain.
I hope the rain cool down this crazy hot air!

weather0801.JPG


Do you have Baskin robbins ice cream nearby?

I heard there are about 1,300 BR shops all over in South Korea.

We have Häagen-Dazs ice cream shops, which is much less than BR shops in the total number.

I do not quite enjoy cold ice cream, but this is an emergency situation!

So I visited BR.

I usually like to have yogurt or green tea.

I love cheese, but cheese ice cream sounds weird.
Have you tried it?

Which one is your favorite?

.
Wherever you are, warm or cold,
I hope you enjoy this momnent of the day~


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69