Struggle at midnight

in #food6 years ago

image

at midnight my stomach feels hungry, I keep going to the kitchen to see the food all the food table is not there, dikulkas not there, then I have to go out to buy food, and until dikeude I buy noodles and other cookies cake in the form of midnight food snack while watching

tengah malam perut saya terasa lapar, saya terus pergi ke dapur untuk melihat makanan semua meja makanan tidak ada, dikulkas tidak ada, maka saya harus keluar membeli makanan, dan sampai dikeude saya beli mie dan kue kue lainnya untuk makanan tengah malam sambil menonton

because I hungry fitting until my House directly kedapur to make the noodles.
image
image


*after I finished making noodles, I immediately eat until it runs out. because it's already hungry* ![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
*and after I eat noodles all existing dipiring starting out to keude, continue to kedapur cooking, and after cooking keep eating up out.*

dan ini setelah saya makan mie semua yang ada dipiring mulai dari keluar ke keude, terus kedapur memasak, dan setelah selesai masak terus makan sampai habis.

image
image


that's my midnight struggle when my stomach is hungry

itu perjuangan tengah malam saya ketika perut saya lapar

@shamuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75