You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artichokes from an Americentric Point of View

in #food6 years ago (edited)

hahaha unfortunately my mom nod served me artichoke in my childhood and its a true i didnot tried it yet
But nice to know about artichoke heart as you say soft meat and also the thanx for give me whole details of artichoke and also this cooking video also nice to know about artichoke king and queen history , hope i want to eat this soft meat and will try it in my home @donkeypong

Sort:  

I've been preparing a nice post on Steemit Game News,art and entertainment and will release it as soon as it becomes something nice and financially correct. So please follow me if you want to know more about Steemit ame News,art and entertainment

Lots of trouble to prepare, but worthwhile.

well, the vegetable looks fresh and okey. I have never eaten them before but i will love to try them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71