parcel

in #food5 years ago

today evening i received a parcel. actually my collogue cooked this. so come to the main issue. this week my wife go her father house then i lead single life. so my Daily life style should be some change. actually main fact Breakfast, lunch and dinner. last i also told this story with my collogue. i can't believe, she made for me.finally when i come home then i open this parcel. then i really surprised cause i like this type of food. she sent me three type food, i just go again restaurant for buying rice cause she can't sent me rice. i also check one by one. image eggs items then image small dry fish items then image noodles with egg and vegetables. overall this are tasty. actually she cooked in her home. finally i complete dinner and noodles also put on for my next morning breakfast. thank you so much for this parcel and everything.

Sort:  

Unake je thank you dilen uni steemit e ase? 🤔
Feed my !rabbit too 🥕🐇


Sourced from giphy.com

tai tho... thiki bolesen....apni... aita tho vebe dekhi ni...!!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98