Started my day with this open restaurant ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

7930d4ce-8198-4ab3-ac1c-add81c72f832.jpeg


Manthangardh diaries..... Awesome place should visit atleast once in a lifetime ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Nice post man

Thanks bro now I'm on my way for a trip..... I'll post many more pictures as I travel today hope you will see all of those ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Are you in Lauterbrunnen??? Wonderful place, have a great time there. Tschรผss!!

Thanks a lot for your wishes @kerkyra

Breakfast the most important meal of the day, have to start it off just right. Amazing scenery

Yup that place is well know for this thing only you can spend your time with natural beauty...... Making it a peaceful place ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

wow nice photography, did you take it?.. looks amazing, greetings from Venezuela my friend

Yup this snap is taken by me...... It is one of the best place to visit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62