How to make the most fluffiest pizza ever!!

in #food6 years ago


Howdy y'all,

Tonight my friends and I enjoyed home made, hand tossed, and delicous pizza!

The whole pizza making process took around 6 slaving hours but it was all worth it in the end. The key to making fluffy dough is to allow the dough to rise in a warmish environment. I placed my dough on top of my stove (It was slightly warm from using the oven earlier).

We have a house split with both meat lovers and plant eaters. So of course, we made a meat lovers pizza and a pizza with artichokes, banana peppers, vegan cheese, alfredo sauce, olives, and pineapple.

I encourge you all to take a look at my video. Even if you are just scrubing through quickly 😁

Please feel free to leave a like and a comment down below. I am interested in knowing how many pizza fanatics there are in the Steem community! What pizza is your favorite?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48