Sort:  

Haha, just gotta get in the kitchen and start experimenting. I just kind of winged it on the crumble, but man did that turn out well!

It definitely looks like that 😁

Problem is that my garden is a lot smaller. My daily harvest is never big enough to do more than just pick and eat. I had exactly one strawberry and 5 redcurrant berries today, lol.
Definitely not enough to make a crumble with... or maybe a very, very small one 😂

Yet I think I'll go buy some fruit from the local farmer and give it a try ...

Oh yeah, that's a little more challenging to actually use in a recipe when you only get a few at a time! I know that definitely happens with our garden, too. I just pulled one more lone beet, but luckily I got some at the farmers market this week that I can throw it in with. You'll have to let me know if you do get a bigger batch and give it a go! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67