You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imperfect Meal 😱 How to Cook Quickly & Healthy ⏲️ 👌😉

in #food6 years ago

Thank you for your wise advice, @monika-homa .
I, too, prefer vegetables and fruits caloric the first
dishes and fried meat.
I love broccoli in any form, often make vegetable salads and drink natural juices.

I also like low-fat cottage cheese and cheese.
For a quick bite sometimes brewed buckwheat or oatmeal.
Still useful dairy products and yoghurts, they are light and low-calorie.

Sort:  

Thank you for comment @singa

It's great that you eat friut, vegetables and groats, whole grain cereals. I recommend you quinoa and millet (on my blog you can find many recipes with millet).

Thank you very much for your advice and recommendations.
I like quinoa very much too.
Previously, this cereal grew mainly in the mountainous areas of the Andes,
then it began to grow in the Himalayas.
Today, agronomists are in search of the most suitable climate for this cereal,
People began to use this useful grain for food more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87