Tandoori Tea Recipe

in #food6 years ago

download (1).jpeg

Today I had made Tandoori Tea at my sweet home...haha... feeling awesome.....
I can't forget the taste of tea...

Today morning I got up and sit on my bad and thought to make a new recipes and I opened my laptop and searched the receipt on YouTube.Then I set up my mind to make the tandoori tea.

Ingredients:

Water 1.5 cups
Tea leaves 2 tbsp
Milk 1 cup
Mint leaves 1 tbsp
Sugar 2 TSP
Lemon grass 1 tbsp
1 clay pot for tandoori flavour
Tea spice 2 pinch

Sort:  

Me also tea addicted

Nice recipe

Bro I saw Tandoori tea vedio.

New recipe...nice tea

Tanduri Tea new type of recipe

new type of tea i heard today thanks for sharing : )

@skbhoi great Post for morning hour, very tasty post

nice post ......... I'm Tea addicted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62