Prepping and cooking vegetables for the week, with the snap of my fingers.

in #food6 years ago


I want to share one of my perks since becoming a level 42 cooking journeyman. Many cooking hours and level ups later, with the snap of my fingers, many steps are skipped.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're 100% right about the tumeric and the black pepper. There's a compound bin tumeric called curcumin, and it's associated with a lot of health benefits, but it isn't highly bioavailable, which means your body can't absorb it very well. When you mix it with pipperin, a compound in Black pepper, you increase the bioavailability of the curcumin considerably. Making that combo a really healthy addition to your food! 😊

Yes get a lambo! I’m voting for you man 👍🏽😁.once you added the turmeric I was sold 😍

23EB18C2-6319-42E4-B4DC-136BAB39ED81.png

@originalathena

Hah right, thanks for watching my video. Yeah turmeric has a special place in my heart, more people need to use it. I use more turmeric than any other spice I think. I have a bag of it under my counter.

oh this is pretty cool and healthy, I love vegetables 😊😊 enjoy your day!

@viktoriyani

me too, I am glad I have had so little issue eating them. Though I tend to use alot of home made mayonnaise, but its pretty healthy so no worries.

This is really wonderful and delicious, I wish you success in the world of vegetables.
You can also see my experience with mushrooms to use it with your vegetable list.
https://steemit.com/life/@tiger093681/my-experience-in-cultivating-oyster-mushroom-inside-my-room

Best regards
(Rainbow)

@tiger093681

thanks very much, very cool with the mushrooms! I wish you luck with your mushrooms!

meal prepping is definitely the way forward , i spend around 2 hours on the sunday prepping all my meals for the week . Saves time and energy and also forces me to eat healthy food, thanks for posting this i will definitely be using this to prep my veges frm now on !

@danielmbutler

Yeah I find if you want it done right, you got to do it yourself. I feel ya on the hours spent every weekend. I prep my mac and cheese, meat and veggies. Glad my guide is able to help you.

Very cool @solominer

I just know you like to cook

definitely tastes good and nutritious

@aishatigerlady

ah thank you, nutrition is really important to me so my body will last a long time.

@solominer bro i appreciate
You all of critical post..
#upvoted & also #reblog
And this gif for you as gift...
gifeditor_20180710_175957.gif

@makesushi

I assume your talking about my snapping finger trick. Well Cody's Lab did it first as far as I know. I think he did it better too..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05