Arte Tortas

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Arte Tortas

Hello, such friends of steemit!

My name is Luz Andreina, I am 36 years old and I live in Venezuela, Táchira - San Cristóbal, I am a compulsive lover for more than 10 years of the art of baking and recently the kitchen became part of my life.



I founded my small company '' Arte Tortas '' dedicated to the design and preparation of cakes for all occasions and sweets for Candy Bar. Throughout this career I wanted to specialize looking for excellence, making different courses linked to pastry and bakery.





As you should know, one thing leads to the other, I ended up graduating as an international chef this year, trying to complement my knowledge, now the kitchen became part of my passion.

In my blog I want to share the best recipes, tips and secrets, for the preparation of cakes, desserts, sweets and breads. Dishes of Arabic, Oriental, Mexican, Peruvian, Italian, French, Spanish, as well as the richest food of my country and any other at your request will be part of my small space in steemit.



In this blog you will learn how to make from a delicious Venezuelan Arepa, to the most delicious Sushi as you see it on television, with professional techniques so that you can taste an exquisite 5 star food in your home. So if you are a lover of cooking and good food, go for my blog I assure you that you will have a great time!

Sort:  

Yum. Sounds yummy. Can’t wait for some recipes!

Thanks, soon I will be uploading the recipes for you to enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72