Cinnamon rolls

in #food6 years ago

Hello dears! Do you like homemade cakes? I really like. Since childhood I have got used to the smell of pastries and fresh bread in my house, because my mother bakes just fantastic pastries!!! In her head there are millions of options for rolls with different fillings, homemade pizza, pies. But at the same time in her cookbook there is no recipe. Once I asked her, how she makes the dough (because it is important in baking), she said, that she can only name the ingredients, she puts everything "on the eye". Then I asked her to teach me how to make dough and she had to decide on the number of ingredients)))

So, the dough recipe on a glass of milk.

You will need:

milk - 1 Cup
egg - 1 PC,
yeast - 1/3 pack,
salt - pinch,
vegetable oil - 3 tablespoons,
sugar - 1 tablespoon
flour.

Pour the milk into a pan and heat, but do not boil. Then add the yeast (I don't use fast yeast, but pressed in the package) and stir. Then add sugar, salt, vegetable oil, egg and mix well. Now flour. I never weighed, how much flour I needed. Add flour gradually and stir. As a result, when mixing the dough should move away from the walls of the pan. Now cover the pan with a towel and put in a warm place, the main thing, that there was no draft. The dough should rise well. You can "lay siege" with your hand, and wait for it to rise again. When the dough is ready - you can make anything from it: rolls, pizza, pies... The photo rolls with apples and cinnamon. Bon appetit!

image-90563f8e9d99ec30a1b5ed3e878ffdb6d7846049738d09a10863617f2bf14313-V.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

I will definitely give it a try. Thanks for sharing

I do not know how to eat it. But it looks very beautiful.

Thank you so much)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T17:21:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 73.65/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thank u for recipe i am gonna try that haha
nice cooking===

Thanks)))

Its a wonderful and delicious food.i want to eat it ..i can't wait for eat it ha ha ha.thanks for sharing this blog.

Thanks for comment)

I like homemade cakes!
Thanks for the recipe

Thank you for stopping by)

OHHHHHH
@springmelody
¿Por qué me haces esto?
Los Cinamon Rolls son mi debilidad.
Ahora no más pase por la Franquicia me compraré 4 para llevar a casa y comerlos con un buen café. Ahhhhh y con mi esposa.
Por cierto gracias por la receta y probablemente pronto lo hagamos.
Saludos y Gracias

I love cinnamon rolls I want some so they look delicious

I​ do not like cinnamon rolls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73