New Keto Blog starting

in #food5 years ago

Hey all, as you may or may not know I run Iwilljustdiy.com . I have recently updated it and added a whole keto site. I have been doing the ketogenic diet since January (15 net carbs or less a day) and have had 1 cheat meal (truly regretted it). Currently I am writing as many good recipes as I can to fill up the site, with my limited spare time that is. I welcome anyone to share their good recipes as well, at the bottom of the page I placed a box to submit recipes. Please note, once you publish recipes there, you give me rights to use them however I see fit. I don't want to trick anyone but ultimately I am looking to write a cookbook as an e-book.

Https://www.Keto.iwilljustdiy.com

images-150x150.jpg

Message_1555972387791-150x150.jpg

ketochocchip-150x150.jpg

Here are some recipe pictures I have already to tempt you to share!

Sort:  

Fathead pizza bro! Check it out. Also cauliflower pizza but fathead taste way better. Keto 😎

Haha long time no talk man. Yeah I am doing keto now because it has helped mentally and very slightly with pain. I am getting surgery soon so the extra weight loss is a bonus.

Oh and you are more than welcome to post the recipe. I think I made it easy enough, lol if not you'll be a good guinea pig.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59