Yes, I made pizza and it was the yumz!

in #food5 years ago


Well, don't ask me to share the whole process with you as I'm not a fan of following insructions at all myself... I actually remember having read some recipes a couple years ago and aside from that I've been trying to make mine my way and try to come up with different solutions and measures. These are photos from two pizzas I made for dinner.



Using Mozzarella cheese really is the best you can do, at least as a main ingredient and you can mix/blend with other kinds of cheese if you like.



The crust is coming up more as a bread than the actual texture I would like it to have but I guess it depends a bit on the flour I'm using and also the type of oven I have. But the taste was delicious.


The sauce is also very important. When I can I try to boil some tomatoes and make my own and try to also blend it with different, tiny detalis as a little bbq sauce, basil, oregano and sugar. This time I made two different flavours and although they weren't perfect they made two pizzas really tasty and juicy to chew!

Sort:  

Hi, @steamdan!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99