I'm A Vegetarian. I Got Fat This Year.

in #food6 years ago


Hi Everyone, @steemcafe & @ogc My P.I.C.

I am a vegetarian. Maybe someday a vegan. I gained weight for lifestyle & a couple of accidents. Time to shed the weight & start living a healthier lifestyle.

@ogc Carly has been a vegan for the last 3 years. She loves it.

Let's stop using the term Steemian. How about replacing with Steem user. Or something better. Do you have any suggestions?

Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible. Have a wonderful & productive week.

Thank you.

@ogc #mypic @joepate47 @larrymorrison @scottshots shout out!

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
https://www.steemcreators.com
Do you have a new app, product, or service for Steem? Would you like to speak at the conference. Hit us up. [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wooow, that's so amazing! I hope you'll achieve the results you want on that diet, and even better!
thanks for mentioning me and staying in our home ;))

I bet you will stay vegan when you understand that milk and fish doesn't necessary food for most of us. ;)

@steemcafe @ogc Why not just called them Steemers? Great video and good luck with your new diet.

The reason we can't use "Steemer" is because... well... Here this page will explain: https://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=steamer Haha!

its the sugar brother!! i'm fully vegan and i just gained 10 lbs smh. I noticed the weight fell off when i stopped sugar all the way

Hello Steemcafe,

you made nice picture.

who is she with you in pic?

Haha! Got the shoutout again! Thank you! Nice work on your journey to better health I.J.

It's very good news, you make my wife happy, we both watched the video. I like when someone make change in his life, I hope you will like it. Thanks for including me, I knew that our food will make you vegeterian. lol ☺

Yes! Plant strong bro! Looks like you are surrounding yourself with conscious eaters!

Also, I love the editing on this video!!

Oh no!!!
What happened @steemcafe!?!!!?

It's ok, I still like your content 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I can speak as a Vegan when I say this. No one diet fits all. I do appreciate your change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30