You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian Inspired Garlic Naan

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Hola Mam'

I really feel proud to see you Present Indian Food Items on The Blockchain. I'm feeling really excited to see what you bring next.. Hehe

BTW The Naan you made in our country (*India) that is known as BUTTER NAAN and is usually served with some gravy sort of things such as some preparation of meats or some real spicy gravy having stuff.

AND

Our country offers a large variety of Breads...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Indian_breads

Naan Is one Of them. Each part of India has its own type of Bread. NAAN is from the northern part

Check This Out..

Cheers!

Sort:  

Woo hoo glad I can make you proud! I will have to try it next time with some gravy and meat! Thanks for watching. I did not know that thanks for sharing the artivle! Sorry for the late response.

Definitely, I keep my eyes and mouth wide open for your future vids.... hehe LoL :)

NEver MiND I too sometimes get late to reply...

Keep CooKiN !

Nd yeah subscribed to your YouTube Channel !! Congrats for 1K subs !!!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88