My Favorite Food | Pancakes

in #food6 years ago (edited)


If you ask me what my favourite food is, Pancakes would be right up there for sure !!!!

I’ve used my fave unsweetened vanilla Almond Milk in my latest Protein Pancake recipe and it’s the bomb!

We love the taste and texture - try it for yourself and tell me what you think..

Recipe :

1 Cup Buckwheat Flour
2 Tbsp Potato Flour
1 Tbsp Coconut Flour
1 Tsp Plant Protein Powder
1 Heaped Tsp Baking Powder
1 1/2 CupsAlmond Milk
2-3 Tbsp Water
2 Tbsp Coconut Oil (Melted)

Nutty Syrup :

2 Tbsp Peanut Or Almond Butter
1-2 Tsp Maple Syrup
1 Tsp Coconut Oil
Pinch Salt
Top with Banana 🍌 & Fruits of your choice xxxx


#### **PLEASE SUPPORT ME !!!** #### [FOLLOW](https://steemit.com/@steemit.vines) 🔶 UPVOTE 🔷 REBLOG
Sort:  

looking yammy
i love pancakes too
thanks for the recipe ☺

You welcome @jhinook. Sound nice if you love it too ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64