- Pasta tre colori 🇮🇹 - Homemade Beetroot Pasta with young Spinach and Feta 📷>recipe guide<

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians. The winter in Europe is gray cold and wet. That is why it is good to bring some color into the game. Today with pasta tre colori...


Ingrediens for 2 people:



200 g of spaghetti
Salt and pepper
150 ml beetroot juice
1 poultry filets
20 g of butter
2 El White wine vinegar
60 g of spinach,
1 tsp finely grated organic lemon peel
1 bed gardening cress
60 g of Feta


1. Cook the pasta. Melt butter, add beetroot juice and vinegar. Reduce 5- 6 minutes.




2. In the meantime prepare the poultry with salt and pepper and fry in a pan. Drain the noodles. 200ml directly to the beetroot reduction. Add the drained noodle into the reduction and continue to boil for 2-3 minutes.







3. Now pour a portion of the beetroot juice. Add the lemon peel and the spinach and heat gently until the spinach collapses. 1-2 minutes.




4. Place on a plate, add feta cress and poultry and enjoy!





Original recipe: http://www.essen-und-trinken.de/rezept/408937/rote-bete-nudeln-mit-spinat.html

Sort:  

What a great idea. I am going to give it a try

Thank you @gringalicious! I was delighted by the fine flavor of the noodles and above all of the incredible color!

I saved the link :)

I am glad to hear that @cebymaster ! Thank you!

Great recipe! Why not try spiralized red beet pasta one day. I love spiralized veggies instead of regular pasta! Thanks for sharing!

My wife required something with beetroot ... since there was no fresh beetroot on our regional market on Monday, I changed to organic juice and prepare this recipe! Maybe next time @amy-goodrich !

@steved - you're so awesome!
I love it!

This is what my wife always says 😂! Thank you so much @englishtchrivy!

This is so great. I love so much your foods.

Thanks, I really appreciate that very much @bontonstory !

Wow Hammer Rezept muss ich mal austesten.Die Roten Nudeln das sieht echt krass aus.Danke Dir.upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66