You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The paella 🥘

in #food6 years ago

I love that you simplified and changed the recipe to suit yourself!

It is a classic dish loved all around the world BUT...People are very precious about sticking to a very precise recipe that must always be exactly the same, I am like you, I like to make changes to a dish to suit myself.

Cooking is an art and we must always try and be creative, change things up a little, add some ingredients, take some away and be daring with new flavours.

I can tell from your enthusiasm when you write that you LOVE food and love cooking too, I am the same, I love the colours, the flavours and the smells, I absolutely adore experimenting with new and unusual herbs and spices too, this is a great passion of mine.

Keep Steeming on and always be brave and express who you are in the kitchen and in the world in general, thankyou for taking the time to share this cool post with the community.

Take great care and may your journey be a truly amazing one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96