You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick & Simple Chicken Stew Tutorial

in #food4 years ago

My Favorite Cold Weather Food. I have to go deep into the memory banks to pull out my favorite cold weather food. I Love what you have done Here with your Chicken Stew and would Love to have some One Day. I am still going to say that my favorite food Cold Weather of not would be Pizza and I am not talking the stuff that you would get from the National Franchises. I am Talking about a Real Pizza made by a Mom and Pop shop where is full of Many Toppings and the Crust is a Secret Family Recipe, I think you know what I Mean. Now That is Heaven. Bon Appetit Ms. Saver ! @silversaver888

Sort:  

I shall, one of these days, share how I make pizza from scratch. Great and delicious pizza is inexpensive to make and a total favorite food by many year-round 👍💪🏻! Thanks for sharing your favorite food, @stokjockey!!! It is on of the fun dishes that is so wonderful to serve and share with family and friends.
Have a fantastic day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Quick & Simple Chicken Stew Tutorial Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84