Salted Egg Prawn Crackers

in #food4 years ago

Salted Egg flavor is quite popular last year (or maybe two years ago) especially salted egg flavored chips. One of which that stood out in the market is the Irvin's Salted Egg Chips. It's quite expensive so this poor girl still haven't gotten the chance to taste it. But! Recently, there's one local brand who rode the trend. They released a salted egg flavor of their classic prawn crackers.

idmvli.jpg

d4uirx.jpg

I'm not a fan of the classic prawn crackers but I was curious and tried the salted egg flavor. As I have observed, the supply for this variant is few and limited, I could rarely see it at groceries and I am lucky enough to buy another for the second time last week.

I know junk foods are something to be avoided if you want to live healthy but it wouldn't hurt to eat some sometimes. Hehe! 🤪 The salted egg prawn crackers is delicious, I recommend it, although I am certain that it is far from the popular and consumer-favorite Irvin's salted egg chips.

That's all! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78