You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Hummus & Falafel In Chiang Mai Thailand | I miss israeli food

in #food6 years ago

Hi Roma!

Do they also accept Bitcoin because of their name BTC 😅. Just kidding. Well I have to tell you some probably shocking news but I actually never had a single falafel in my life and I also never tried humus yet because all premade once here are stuffed with junk like oil and chemicals (which I try to avoid a little bit lately because actually I really try to eat cleaner food and not just rice lately to finally gain some weight back since I am still underweight). Maybe I should try to make my own humus but I am simply to lazy for blending to be hones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81