Lhaphing

in #food6 years ago (edited)

IMG20160419174020.jpg

Lhaphing is a noodle dish seasoned with hot spices. The taste of Lhaping might be strange for some people because of it's "in your face" kinda hotness. Yes it is a summer dish. Very famous among Buddhist community. It is originated from Tibeatean plateu. It is a dish worth trying.

Sort:  

hello there @suho nice to see youo using our tag. Where you from? Oh this is @ankarlie btw I am one of the administrator steemitpowerupph and volunteer/moderator in Steemgigs. Just want to get to know people using the steemitpowerupph.
ankarlie steemgigs.gif

Hi @ankarlie I am from Nepal. Just started using steemit. I found your tag on some post. I thought it will help me. I want to know more about it. Thank you. :)

Hi @suho one of the first thing that we usually do here in steemit is make an introduction post and verification selfie. That is one of the best wat to get you started as you will be able to set what your plans are in steemit and let your future viewers get to know you better. If you have one let me know so that I can curate it also.

Thank u @ankarlie for information. I have already post my introduction post. I haven't put much in there. I am looking forward on seeing your post as well. :)

Please work more for your post to get 0.1 SBD help !

Thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75