lincah aubergine dutch

in #food6 years ago (edited)

friends steemians all definitely have not felt also nippy eggplant dutch, I also new today see the habits of people eating gayo eggplant Dutch.


image


I wonder, why this guy likes to eat eggplant dutch, when it tastes bitter acid, it's my heart feel. and after that people took me to eat I said no sir I have eaten, forced me, then finally I ate my little mix with chili, salt and pliek coconut, then accidentally eat and it turns out the fruit that tastes normal bitter acid , but after the mixing of the spice is already delicious as we eat frisky mango fruit too, that's my story today, all the friends try to taste.?


THANK YOU


FOLLOW ME
@sujana


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67