Shrimp with Tomato Sauce

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Who wants some shrimp? This simple dish is easy to prepare. I love shrimps a lot. My husband and my son are afraid of them lols. Whenever we buy it it's only me who's eating all of it. No competition. It's like a feast for me lols
ybv8unpaou.jpg
Ingredients
Shrimps
Garlic
Olive oil
Salt
Red and black pepper
Tomato sauce
t3tunx8pfl.jpg

iknkiis20o.jpg

Steps:
Wash the shrimps
Put olive oil in the pan
Fry the garlic and put the shrimps
Season it and add tomato sauce
Put water (1/2 glass) cover the pan
Let it cook for 30 minutes

What is a good combination for this? Rice!!! white rice. Delicious!
Do you eat shrimps?

Gratefuvibes Discord Channel https://discord.gg/ckGqMG

Yours truly,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87