Travel with me 2017 .La Digue Island in the Seychelles

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Dear STEEMIT Friends
image
Ready to trulay from it all? If you’re looking to live on “island time,” then La Digue is your destination. It has the third largest population of the Seychelles, but you’d never know it.
image
La Digue Island is all about getting outdoors and enjoying the dazzling surroundings. I joined a cycling tour and rode through the vanilla plantations and towering palm trees. Exploring the area with a local brings it to life, so I’d highly recommend connecting with a guide.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57