Enjoying Eating Unique Meatballs Taste the Appetite.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

image
Good night stemian friend
How are you doing today I hope you are fine there.

** Good friend this time I want to share a little story of my experience while visiting in the city of jambi, when I visited the area,
My friend invites me to stop by a meatball stall that he said there is a unique meatballs, **

** I then thought maybe this could also be tried, because besides that I am also curious,
Because I include food lovers, many of my favorite foods, and also I really like to try unique foods. **

** This is he meatball flattened, as we know that meatballs round round round, but this one is very unique and interesting shape, a jengkol shape that is halved,
I also think what it feels like, eummm after I tried it it tastes so good, I have never eaten like this that tastes very different once,
Maybe if you try it you will say the same thing as me. **

** Wowww this will be an amazing experience for me, my friend friend has been invited me to enjoy this unique food,
That's a glimpse of my story while visiting the city of jambi,
Thank you for reading my post please upvote and follow me. **
image

follow me@syalina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58