coconut sugar and a bit of milk.

in #food6 years ago

IMG_5330.PNG

How about some delicious Tofu-Berry Cream for breakfast? ☺️ I can’t remember the recipe. 🙈 I think I mixed frozen raspberries with silken tofu, coconut sugar and a bit of milk. It was super creamy and refreshing. ⠀
My body is so sore. I feel like laying on the ground and doing nothing. 😂🙈 But I have study today. Now I will be cycling to the doctor’s for another appointment. I hope that she can help me.
What are your plans for this super warm day?☀️💦


#healthylife #vegangirl #soyyogurt #whatveganseat #veganfoodie #alprosoya #carbthefuckup #plantbased #veganfriendly #veganlife #veganwerdenwaslosdigga #vegandeutschland #rawvegan #veganliving #veganlifestyle #eatplantsnotfriends #ahealthynut #dairyfree #plantpower #mutimiteszel_fitt #berlinvegan #eatyourfruits #foodblogger #gesundessen #thrivemags #heresmyfood #tofulover #alpro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74