An Entire Mall Filled With Nothing But Shoes!?!

in #food6 years ago

A mall that consists of nothing but shoes. Seriously. That exists here in Guadalajara, Mexico.


Watch the full video below:


Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

We use this action cam to shoot our videos.


U5dsZuZpySDxWetr1rzRnaGo7vaCVcr_1680x8400.png

Until next time,
@sharingeverybite (Maddie)
@shenanigator (Jordan)
(and Laska the Siberian Husky)

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.10.56 PM.png

If you enjoyed this post, follow us @TangerineTravels

Our YouTube goal is to hit 10,000 subscribers by June 20th.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 8,437/10,000

Sort:  

Start vlog with Laska´s tricks is the best way!She is so cute:)
OMG! how many shoes they have there?! It looks like shopping heaven :)))

Hahahahahahahahahaha this is a very funny one and you guys did great. I mean that.

I am really hoping to try out all the amazing treats you guys ate there. But come to think of it, Maddie finished that giant food? Wow!. Way to go. Hahaha

That is one nice looking shoe. I can't wait to see how it will look on Maddie. The colour is perfect too. Love it.

That mall is actually big. Just like the biggest mall we have right here. We have that in my city and it is the biggest in the whole of Africa. I do get my fruits there. Really amazing.

Well done guys. This is post Meagan's post hahaha. Really proud of you guys.

WOW , WHAT A BEAUTIFUL SHOPPING CENTER I LOVE TO GO SHOPPING,YOU DONE WHAT I LIKE IT, NICE SHOES, JA JA JA. AND YOU ALWAYS CHOOSE GOOD FOOD THAT CAUSES ME. PASS GOOD NIGHTS FRIENDS..!

Hello, very good your videos, Go of store and buy shoes fascinates me, the Mexican food I love it makes my mouth water. The mall very beautiful. Greeting

The bike looks fun! I'm looking forward to being there next month. On the Spanish pronunciation, letters are always the same. "E" is always like "egg", "I" is like "ski" ... ni importa la palabra

I believe that you pronounce well, but you could try this tongue twister to see the difference between ere and erre.

R con R cigarro, R con R barril, rápido corren los carros cargados de azúcar del ferrocarril. ERRE con ERRE cigarro, ERRE con ERRE barril, rápido ruedan las ruedas del carro cargado de azúcar del ferrocarril.

Hola chicos
Me gusto mucho el lugar del desayuno. Rico café y rico desayuno.
Si definitivamente deben ir a recoger el desastre de LASKA. jijijijijij
Buen lugar para una lectura de unos 15 minutos y luego toman la Ruta 66 que seguro los lleva a buenos lugares.
Hora de hacer ejercicio con la bicicleta.
Waaaooooo ni hablar de los Zapatos. Zapatero a su Zapato o Zapatos NUEVOS. jijijijijji..... Tienes muchos lugares para escoger.
Bonito los que compraron. Me gustaron mucho. Ahhhhhh Pero no es mi Estilo.
Claro... Primero el entrenamiento de LASKA.
No los vi recogiendo la casa.
Y Jordan ¿Ahora es Mago? jajajajajajaja
Rico ese almuerzo.
Bueno Muchachos hasta la próxima.
Saludos y Gracias

I never get tired of talking about you with my friends, they are the maximum to see their videos make our days

I mean, women do love shoes, but this is too many shoe stores for me! Its great to see you guys are having such an awesome time!

excelente informacion la verdad desde hace mucho quiero una aventura y comprame un par de zapatos pero aqui en venezuela es un lujo buen post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97