vegetable food kale and tempe goreng

in #food6 years ago (edited)

a good afternoon.
hello friend steemia ..?
ok guys on this occasion I will share the dishes I cook this afternoon.
if you want to see the results of my cuisine and cooking menus that I use to cook, please open in this blog or post, hopefully this can be useful for you guys.

  The theme of my cuisine today vegetable kale

 The result of tempe goreng cuisine typical of Indonesia

           Red chili
  • to create a spicy flavor in this dish

            Tomatoes
    
  • to decorate the vegetables and let there be a good taste again

            Ted onion
    
  • to add a sweet taste in the vegetable

            Garlic
    
  • onion is used to make vegetables added fragrant

            Royco
    
  • seasoning Royco to make more delicious gravy again

           Tempe
    
  • this is a fried tempe just now, and the results are on top

           Swamp cabbage
    
  • this vegetable that I want to cook later

           Chef
    

ok guys this is the result of my cooking just now and hopefully from this result can make you interested to taste the taste of kangkung vegetable typical Indonesia

thank you for your visit on my blog

#taqqinalmut
#chef

     Follow Me/Coment/Vote/Resteem

@taqin

Sort:  

wow it looks like this food is so delicious and tasty, I want to taste it

Thanks you Adra

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taqin.

Thanks you booster :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66