The Geek Eats #12 : Pesto Pork Chops at Streetyard for PHP105!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Just leaving it here to make everyone droll. Haha. Just kidding!

chops.jpg

This is so far the Top 1 on my list of pesto chops in Cebu. Streetyard offers good food at very low price. With PHP 105, you can have a flavourful pesto chops. This budget friendly resto also offers other chops such as the sour cream pork chop and the hang over pork chop. On top of that, they also have nachos good for 2 and pasta. One of their best seller pasta is their carbonara.

carbonara.jpg

Image Source: Parkmall Cebu

The place is quite small, and is usually full packed due to restaurant's affordability and good food. If you're planning to have dinner here, it would be better to come early at around 6:30PM to avoid the waiting list.

streetyard2-1.jpg
Image Source: Parkmall Cebu

menu.jpg
Image Source: Streetyard Facebook Page


Details

Restaurant Name : Streetyard
Business Hours : 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM Daily
Website : www.facebook.com/streetyardph
Budget : PHP 300 for 2


Appreciator.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Wow. Lovely mouth watering pictures @teeheecakesph Food is life😄😄

Yes indeed. Food is life. I'm really into discovering good food. 😄

They look delicious. I would never have thought of using pesto with pork chops. We most commonly have apple sauce with them in them UK.

You should try it. It goes well with sour cream too. 😄

Tell me about it. :D

I got hungry looking at that first photo. Got me wondering why I am considering giving up red meat. Looks so delicious.

Aw. Sorry for making you hungry. Just try it on meat substitutes. 😄

That's the time of the day I drolls, because of these beautiful food post floating around steemit. Someone help me!! I'm starvinggggg

Gimme your address! I'll send you some. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85