risol eggs are amazingly tasty

in #food6 years ago

Hello steemit friends all, as usual day I always update my post in steemit, to share our opinions and exchange opinions and to add experience, this time I want to directly discuss about my favorite foods, eggs risoles,
Risol is a pastry of meat, usually minced, and vegetables wrapped in a pancake, and fried after flour and egg whisk.
My snack food tonight, I really like the same risol, even I like the same risol when I was in school first. my school was sold for 500 rupiah, maybe now not 500 again.
for the way of making it I do not understand, maybe I need to learn first, but I will be able to make it myself because I like the same risol.
Risol is amazing.


image

image

image


Please #follow me @teukuemiaremi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56