On of my favorite things!

in #food6 years ago

9A5D53BB-DD7A-4B39-A836-1825B7233E0C.jpeg
This book was written by Maria Uspenski due to going through cancer and wanting to find natural remedies. What she found was that 5 cups of whole leaf tea can help prevent cardiovascular disease, dementia, Alzheimer’s to name a few. She founded a company in Boulder, CO called The Tea Spot. I, along with my coworkers, are OBSESSED with their tea and their steepware. Not only does it have 200 mg of antioxidants per teaspoon, it also tastes delicious and has help me lose a little belly fat.

Sort:  

Interesting post. I did not know that tea was so useful. It will be necessary to read this book)

And I also like good tea. For a long time I do not buy in bags, I prefer to brew in a special strainer.

That gives you the most health benefits!

I like the tea, I usually drink green tea, it's good for the stomach, it deflates it when we eat heavy and it helps to burn fat, this book looks interesting

You are absolutely correct. It has some amazing benefits. I have learned a lot from this book 😊

This is great, the tea is very good, it is something so natural I like to take one before going to bed, they help me a bit to sleep @thegingersnap

Yes, they have tea that helps you sleep, give you energy, speed up your metabolism, lower your cholesterol, etc. it is recommended that you have 5 cups per day to get maximum benefits.

Its nice and exact remedy of obesity and you also mentioned about that it is remedy of cancer. Very informative post. Thanks for sharing a valuable post.

I'm gonna find that book!

It has amazing information!

Hello Friend how are you? that book looks very good, it is very true to take you can help us prevent so many things and help us in other

You will learn a lot!

You have mentioned a very nice information that this tea is helpful in curing cancer. Its wonderful post.

Good tea is my great weakness)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62