You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cinnamon & Black Pepper Fruity Bread Swirls - Sugar-Free Healthy Snack (Original Recipe)

in #food6 years ago

That sounds superbi have a couple of "sweet" recipes using black pepper. Always intimidated to try because I always think it's odd for sweets to have black pepper in them 😅 is it spicy? Can we taste the black pepper?

Sort:  

Hey there @thekitchenfairy! How are you? I actually find the black pepper brings out the spiciness and warmth of the cinnamon, so unless you knew they had black pepper in you may not even notice. You should definitely give it a go and let me know your thoughts!

I'm good thank you! Hope you and your little one is also good ❤️❤️

I will as am intrigued! Will tag you when I try the recipe 😊

We're all great here thanks! Finally enjoying some rare sunny weather here in north-west Ireland :-) I look forward to your opinion of the bread!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64