You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BEST fish I've ever eaten!!

in #food6 years ago

Sounds like a great adventure. How did you hear about the restaurant?

The best fish of your life sounds like it was pretty good. I'll have to check it out if I come over there.

Buddy looks so happy and peaceful as he's stuffed into the desk. Good for him for eating until he's full. Some cats go without. :P

Sort:  

Oh my gosh I somehow missed responding to you! Geez ... my bad buddy :)

Our landlord took us; it was a place that Brian and I would never have found on our own. He (landlord) swears it's the best fish in town :)

Buddy's in heaven here too I think :) And food makes him happy, so I say "eat up". Too many cats go without :P

No worries. Comments get lost easily here. I wasn't upset.

I'm glad you're getting out and finding new places to eat. Apparently the new place/new landlord is paying all sorts of dividends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23