FOOD DIARY #6 🍔

in #food7 years ago

HUDSON'S BURGER JOINT AGAIN!

This is one of my favourite burger joints ever.
We went here yesterday and I got The Boss. It was amazing. It's a beef patty stuffed with bacon, mozzarella and cheddar cheese with rib meat and bacon bits on top, cradled by a soft burger bun. On the side I got loaded fries that was loaded with melted mozzarella cheese, bacon bits and BBQ sauce. I miss that meal already. They also offer a decent price for their amazing gourmet burgers. 😌

2017-10-14 01.38.34 1.jpg

2017-10-14 01.38.32 2.jpg

If you have never been to Hudson's Burger Joint and you're in Cape Town, you should definitely give this place a try. 👌

CHECK OUT MY LAST POST✋: https://steemit.com/food/@themessup/lazy-kitchen-the-2-minute-reeses-oatmeal

And if you like my work, be sure to click here to follow me and together lets build a bigger bond on steemit. ✊

I ALSO UPVOTE GOOD COMMENTS ❤

Sort:  

My liver would fail but i'd still try it :))
Upvoted

It's worth it. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63