Sort:  

What is the purpose of using the activated charcoal ?

for the color of the crust! plus its good for you

Yeh it's great very dramatic.

One last try: Tipuvote!

This tart is pure beauty ♥

You're such a sweetie thank you love :)

Looks Interesting!!! Not sure if i would try to make it though!! LOLOL Not familiar with tarts... How is the flavor in comparison to pie etc???

its less sweet and i can eat a lot more of it as opposed to one slice of pie and im done :)

I love the beauty of this tart! Everything you do is pure art and I would love to have a photo of this on a wall at my home. It's stunning!

aw so sweet thank you! i wanted to actually run prints of some photos then asked in a poll on instagram between a book or individual prints, it was 50/50 didnt help me much haha. so i never came back to the idea :)

Talk to dddaydreamer on Instagram. I know that she sells prints on her webpage. Ask her how she does and if it's profitable :) I think a recipe book would be a great idea :)

Wow, such an interesting tart! Great job!

Thanks very much anna :)

This is gorgeous! I am impressed! Tipuvote!

Thanks so much!

Sorry, tipuvote didn't work ... 😏 I am going to try again!

Finally! It worked!

You have such a way with colors...I am blown away!!! 👏👏👏🙌

aw thanks, who knew. ive been a music maker my entire life. i just see things in color i suppose :)

I think because of your music you see life in general in an artistic, colourful way and it's just beautiful! have you heard of synesthesia? 😂

That looks insanely beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66