Blog #2 - Coffee and iced tea glass Saigon

in #food6 years ago

I still love the Saigon days and months. Though this place is not cool, calm as my home, always noisy and hot from the open eye time of night. Initially just enjoy exploring, then love, stick with Saigon when I find pleasure in. I love sitting by the roadside, a small place with a few bars long, the feeling is addictive always quiet in a small restaurant in the middle of town familiar noisy. To which I have called "I want a cup of black coffee and tea cups large size"
cf2.jpg
A year to live here, I learned a lot to offer, the most remarkable is the coffee culture of Saigon. In Saigon, when asked friends where to go at their leisure, they responded that "ice milk coffee Saigon, Hanoi sidewalk iced tea." Many times I have tasted milk coffee ice addictive him in so many different places, while in shop luxury, when the sidewalks lining reported as chair, just enough for me to feel most subtle things in coffee culture of this country. The so bitter, sometimes harsh but very intact clear, the afternoon a cup of coffee, watching silently everything around, listening to the rhythm of breath, and both times secretly he watched some strangers tasting their coffee cups a skillful way. All the feel, it deeply so that makes me think that if away from Saigon, sure I'll miss you so much coffee Saigon
cf.jpg

Sort:  

Be careful because a lot of coffee drinking can make you acne.
Anyway this is a great beverage :))

haha, I have received the results

but you ain't afraid of that =)))))

Ich trinke gerne Kaffee

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thevn.darkstar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59