Blog#2 - The lovely friend of mine and Korean food

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Today, I and my colleagues in the company has had a happy day. They are young, fun and dynamic. My job is Hr also my friends, are the programmer.

Weekend is always the right time so that we can meet, chat, share with each other. We planned ahead and decided to go eat at a Korean restaurant, that restaurant Sung Won house. The Korean food was really good and attractive.
25348375_1252618384883240_6783694810726109696_n.jpg

The first dish we eat is Bibimbap
bbibap.jpg

Bibimbap: Bibimbap aka Korean mixed rice dish. All ingredients including meats, vegetables and eggs are mixed together in a large bowl of rice, served with kimchi, too great !!
canh km chi.jpg

I have not come to Korea ever but while watching the Korean film, I was very interested in Korean cuisine. I like spicy and Kim Chi is a wonderful dish.

And Soju. Indispensable before. This is the first time I drink Soju. hmm, how do you say! Its sweet, mildly spicy glaze a bit. I'm a very bad person drinker but for sure I had drank Soju 1 new bottle may say haha

25437433_1537243326331325_1872774993_n.jpg
dfff.jpg

Một ngày thực sự vui vẻ và no bụng. Đồ ăn rất ngon. Công việc ở công ty rất căng thẳng bởi vậy chúng tôi luôn muốn có những ngày như thế này. Luôn luôn yêu mến những người bạn của tôi.

Sort:  

why didnt you eat pho?

Thank you for useful information :))

Because I like the flavor of Pho Hanoi and we went many people should prefer a new professor of food

영어를 너무 잘하시네요 ㅎㅎㅎ
보기 좋습니다 팔로우해요!

Thank you very much. I would love your country but South Korea has not had the opportunity to go there :)). Before, I worked in the trade center Lotte. There were many Korean staff and they are so cute :))

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thevn.darkstar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Is there Korean in your company?
Why do you guys went Korean restaurant on weekend meeting? haha

No, my company is not Korean, haha. Since we like to eat Korean food, we think it is a good choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59