You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much you need salt lays when cooking.

in #food6 years ago

Hey @leonid96 !

So in my opinion there is no salt needed if we use fresh and tasty vegetables (i am a veggy) and the right way to cook these.
If you are cooking them too long the natural taste will get lost. I am even not salting any meal.

BUT: My girlfriend loves salt so the salt dispenser is everytime on the table when we cook together :P

I am not a big fan of the "salt is poison" - discussion but I tend to defend myself and my salt - "unlove" with this argument :P

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, I need a couple more days and I will make a report on the proper use of salt. Follow if interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89