Turmeric & Ginger Orange Morning Tonic

in #food6 years ago (edited)


275 calories, 10.1 g fat, 18.2 g protein, 32.3 carbs, 4.1 g fiber

I Need To Lose Weight Fast

For the past few months, my friends and I have been in a fitness challenge and honestly, I haven't been doing very well. I've been traveling a lot, not to mention all the events I've been attending...I just didn't have the mental space to focus on it. Now it's getting closer to D-Day and I don't want to let my team down. The winners will be revealed at our annual Convention in Las Vegas in a few weeks and I'd like to lose 10 or 15 lbs. For the next 30 days, I'll be eating tuna & spinach wraps and smoothies.

When I wake up in the morning, the very 1st thing I do is a coconut oil pulling to take the bacteria out of my mouth and body. I always mix it with turmeric, which is great for inflammation and helps aids in proper digestion as well. Since I've been using this technique, I haven't had to purchase mouthwash. I personally prefer Wakaya Perfection products, that's why I became an Ambassador. Their products are all natural and their turmeric & ginger are the highest quality on the market.
Find Out More: PurelyWakaya.com

After swishing the coconut oil around in my mouth, I brush my teeth and drink pink quartz crystalized water, followed my a shot of pure veggies & fruit.

While I'm drinking down my water, I prepare my Orange Smoothie for a liquid breakfast.

Ingredients:

1 cup chopped carrots (I used carrot chips)
6 oz of water (depending on how thick you like your smoothies)
1 small frozen banana, chopped
1/2 cup frozen mango
1/2 cup skim milk
1 1/2 teaspoons of Wakaya Perfection Ginger
A pinch of Wakaya Perfection Turmeric
1 teaspoon fresh lemon juice

This is so friggin easy...

1st you have to combine the carrots and water in a blender until it's completely pureed and then strain it to seperate the carrot juice. Do you have any suggestions on what I could use the puree for besides carrot soup lol?

Strain the carrot juice from the solids and add the liquid back to the blender...

Add all the remaining items to the blender and mix until smooth. Enjoy!

For lunch I'll eat the tuna and for dinner I'll drink a keto shake with a little added fiber. I'll keep you posted daily on how this is working out and whether I lose the weight fast.

PurelyWakaya.com/bulafit

Sort:  

that good job every day ... i have one advice , every day in morning drink one cup of warm water before breakfast at least half o'clock that useful for every thing ... i hope for you nice time dear :)

i will have hot tea in a few but you say drink warm water early what will that do

Treatment of the digestive system , burn fat and lose weight , To expel toxins from the body , Increase energy in the body , stimulate blood circulation , diabetes , stomach problems , relieves joint pain , colds , cleaning the skin , acne , moisturizing the skin , wrinkle treatment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72