Nothing Beats Free Food after a Stressful Presentation

in #food6 years ago

The past few weeks have been stressful to us, graduating students. The deadlines to meet and the documents to submit was never ending. Today, we have finally took a step forward and successfully presented the first hurdle for graduation. After the presentation, I went to the faculty where I worked before. Little did I expect that they were having a post-celebration of the successful College Days.

So there, I also had the chance to share their celebration.

IMG_20180227_160420.jpg

IMG_20180227_160342.jpg

This a pizza from S&R here in Mandaue City, Cebu. S&R is actually a membership-shopping club modeled after the warehouse shopping chains introduced in the United States. It's not everyday that I get to eat such free food with something to celebrate so this time, it's special.

Sort:  

beautiful pizza. I love juicy and tasty pizza. good post.

I also love tasty pizza. Thank you. :)

so ikaw ray nagcelebrate? Hahaha

Oo. Hahahaha

adto sad ugma tine kay naa na pud hehehehe...

Hahaha xD
Sayo jud ko ugma miss. Kay naa sad ko appointment sa HR. Timing kaayo sa tanan 😆😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67