You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Battles of Everything #1: Salmon vs. Chicken

in #food6 years ago

True that bro. I lean towards salmon too but I think of all the protein chicken offers too. I don't wanna lose much weight. 7 kg maximum (1 per week would be perfect). What I wanna do is make my metabolism run faster and change the fat-muscle ratio in my physique. That's why I will focus on nutrition and cardio for 6 weeks and start lifting later on (when I will be eating chicken, turkey and eggs regularly). Makes sense?

Sort:  

Changing your body composition is a long term play..
If you wanna pump your metabolism get some Iodiane supp like Kelp,
Don't look your weight instead use a mirror and get where you wanna go, scales are fucking useless !
Sorry for jumping on your convo ! ^^

Well but changing one's body composition depends on his/her background too, no? I am definitely not in the shape or physique I was when I was 20, 25 or even 30 but you would be surprised how "much" muscle is under the fat, bro lol. This is my starting point.
20160722_202828.jpg

I will post again a photo in 8 weeks and you will not believe in your eyes (and I won't be using any supplements. Just cardio, lifting weights and healthy nutrition). If in 8 weeks I don't look like Bruce Lee then I have failed :P he he (I am kidding about the Bruce thing. I was never as skinny). Don't underestimate the natural built muscle of nearly 25 years under the fat bro. It will resurface one day :P he he he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67