You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤ Time to get back on track... Lifestyle, Messages of Motivation & Being comfortable in your own skin ❤

in #food5 years ago

I kept reading the sentence, "cut down on vodka wine" but no matter how many times I tried, I just can't figure out what it means... LOL!

Seriously, good on you for trying to find the balance between strictly healthy eating, and realistic day to day habits. I've been trying something similar for months now, with varying degrees of success. I've never been skinny, but I've definitely been more in shape, and that's something I'm working on getting back to.

And I love the love messages the Universe is dropping in your path! 😊 ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75