Sort:  

What the??!!!! You're not gonna believe this. I was gonna hit you up and ask what you're watching atm.

I'll go checky! Thanks love xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha there is approx 15 episodes out so far on my end. I like to start at around when 10eps are out so i don't have to wait each day for a new ep. ahahaha enjoy :P

Havent checked it out yet... got stuck with steem monsters... 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

But I will do tomorrow! I like your thinking. I hate waiting for episodes especially if it's a good series then I BINGE

Posted using Partiko Android

@travelgirl!!! Where are you watching this?? I looked it up on Viki and it's not there yet.

Great write up on the site, I'm keen! But seems I'll have to wait until it's on Netflix at this point.

Really thought Viki would have it 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42